lmkaqatar.blogg.se

Classic heart of the wild pvp
Classic heart of the wild pvp









classic heart of the wild pvp

Even with all that super horrid rotational stuff happening, I still managed 61.2k DPS. I can say I got 100% usages of DoC on Rake, but I accidentally hard-cast HT a few times, I had SR drop as I applied a Rip/Rake, I energy capped more times than I could've counted, and I had Rip/Rake drop a few times as well (I was even just clicking NS and/or HT manually each time, too.

classic heart of the wild pvp

this was the DPS with a very shoddy playstyle. Alright, I'm saying this right now, I heavily screwed up using DoC. For some reason, I feel that the Omen of Clarity proc rate is heavily reduced from the previous build, had some issues of bad RNG trying to sneak in a few things, didn't really impact my DPS though. Also, the Rip bug is still in effect (where it won't refund energy via SotF occasionally).

classic heart of the wild pvp

Using the PvP gear set, etc etc, only thing was I didn't activate the PvP trinket with the agility, just to simplify things a bit. Alright, just throwing out some numbers that I got using those sexy test dummies in Shat for build 15983.











Classic heart of the wild pvp